4708 Kmart Dr. Suite D Wichita Falls, TX 76308  Local: (940) 322-3694
Customer Reviews
The Basketcase & Flower Shop
Local Wichita Falls, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Vernon and my friend was in the hospital in Wichita Falls. I ordered her flowers that were to be delivered the next day. I found out that morning she was being released. I called your shop and y’all made sure she got the flowers before she was discharged! They were beautiful! Thank y’all so much!!
Sammie's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2018, 10:01 am

We strive to make our customers happy! That's why our job is so fulfilling. We're glad we could be of service. We appreciate you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always top notch!
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers that brought a smile to my moms face after a bad day.
SAMMIE's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2018, 10:12 am

THANK YOU!! We appreciate your business and happy we could make your mom smile!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet for my Mom's birthday. Thank you, Basketcase! She was thrilled!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent selections and the recipient was thrilled with the delivery and the plant.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you created for my aunts funeral.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The basket case did a wonderful job with my mother in law's birthday flowers. They were very helpful and fast.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Greetings Basketcase, I loved your personalized service while handling my request as well as my grandmother adoring her arrangement upon delivery. I really appreciated the attention to detail as well as my later delivery request. I will be ordering from you in the near future as well as telling my Texas family and friends how much I loved your service. thank you for making my grandmother's birthday very special!! Mona Tetter
Yvonne's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2017, 12:34 pm

Thank you so much Mona!!! We are so thrilled that you were happy with your order!! I look forward to helping you in the future!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the roses I received for Valentines! They are still beautiful today. The teddy bear is so cute too :)
Flower Delivery To Wichita Falls, TX
See Delivery Areas